Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mario Castaneda

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mario Castaneda

4.9 out of 5 (169 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kitzia Rangel

Kitzia Rangel

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia took care of me this morning, she was very attentive, informative and professional. Thanks Patricia 😊"
Profile photo of Guillermo Vazquez

Guillermo Vazquez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Patty did a good job. (Original) Paty hizo un buen trabajo"
Profile photo of Kevin Sanchez

Kevin Sanchez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely cannot imagine a better insurance provider! And Desteny is just simply the best. So easy to talk to and work with, very helpful always! Massive thanks!"
Profile photo of Patty Estrada

Patty Estrada

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been to different State Farms and office with the Agent Mario Castaneda deserves a 10 stars of it was possible. The atmosphere is great and thank you Patty for a great coffee. Everyone is very knowledgeable and answered my call right away."
Profile photo of riccodesbois13

riccodesbois13

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great :)"
Profile photo of Nancy Orosco

Nancy Orosco

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"There always so welcoming!!!!"
Profile photo of a salinas

a salinas

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very detail oriented … love this team .."
Profile photo of OpticVisuals

OpticVisuals

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia was a great help! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Reyes Vanessa

Reyes Vanessa

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Sonia & her customer service skills were over the top. If I could give more than 5 stars I would."
Profile photo of Patricia Franco

Patricia Franco

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at State Farm were very curtious and very professional. I have had different insurance agencies and I have never received the customer service that I got from Marios staff, especially Adrian, Sonia Brian and Alex. Great job guys."
Profile photo of Vyron Morris

Vyron Morris

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beautiful service"
Profile photo of Sara Magali

Sara Magali

August 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Honestly if I would be able to give it a zero star i honestly would!!! i had a problem with my bill i contacted them on 7/18/2022 to get it fixed before my due date i did not hear anything from anyone i have to always call for an update!!!honestly worst argent ever!!!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Cohen

Jonathan Cohen

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Desteny Castaneda this morning. She was kind, efficient and made this experience uplifting for me. My call was answered directly and my issue handled directly. I would recommend this agency to anyone seeking insurance."
Profile photo of Margie Plata

Margie Plata

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent job Alex. Thank you Zazzz (Original) Exepente trabajo Alex. Gracias Zazzz"
Profile photo of Luis Estrada

Luis Estrada

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Alexander Mauricio Esguerra Tamayo

Alexander Mauricio Esguerra Tamayo

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I really feel very lucky to have found an agency with the support of such efficient and friendly staff .... Mr. BRAYAN has always fulfilled my expectations when problems have arisen .... I recommend this office 100% .... Thanks a lot! (Original) Realmente me siento con mucha suerte haber encontrado una agencia con este respaldo de personal tan eficáz y amables ....el señor BRAYAN siempre ha llenado mis expectativas cuando se han presentado inconvenientes ....recomendado al 100% esta oficina ....muchas gracias!"
Profile photo of Jhoan Sebastian Esguerra Giraldo

Jhoan Sebastian Esguerra Giraldo

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They have very good experience and help you with everything you need. 100% recommended (Original) Tienen muy buena experiencia y te ayudan en todo lo que necesites. 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Deisy Orozco

Deisy Orozco

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, helpful and they communicate well. Everyone in the office is great !"
Profile photo of lupita castaneda

lupita castaneda

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with statefarm for 25 years. Agent Mario Castaneda has guided me on the policies I need for our family including insurance for my puppy ."
Profile photo of Berenice Lome

Berenice Lome

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very informational and friendly. He broke down the cost for car insurance among other things. I didn’t feel pressured to buy insurance here unlike other places. I did some shopping around, and I still found myself coming back here. Great environment!"
Profile photo of Manuel Gutierrez

Manuel Gutierrez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was amazing!! Went above and beyond when answering questions and informing us of thing that we didn’t think off. Will be recommending him and his office the people I know."
Profile photo of Rafael Diaz

Rafael Diaz

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. We recommend Alex! (Original) Servicio exelente. Les recommends a Alex!"
Profile photo of Andrew Muñoz

Andrew Muñoz

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall a quick and effective experience here at Mario’s Agency. Brian was very helpful, along with the other team members. I feel like I’m in good hands with Mario’s team!"
Profile photo of Esteban Ortiz

Esteban Ortiz

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at the Castañeda agency is very knowledgeable and definitely go out of they're way to teach coverages and advice the clientele with the best possible options."
Profile photo of Seth Zamost

Seth Zamost

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"very quick and sufficient service"