Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mario Castaneda

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mario Castaneda

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (212 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alex Graika

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent #ever"

El Kirris

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Desteny for the great customer service!! I appreciate the help!"

isaias delgado

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Desteny for the awesome customers service. You were able to answer all my questions and concerns."

General Manager

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Destiny was amazing in helping me with my account with State Farm she is amazing and is a valuable asset to the company."

Brad Marik

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Desteny for the great customer service!"

David Baker

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate all the attentiveness by the staff in getting me transitioned seamlessly from another provider. Thank you Alex and Desteny!"

Freddy Arechiga

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia had great service"

Gabriela Gutierrez

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience overall."

Leslie Padilla

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Highly recommend!"

cesar garcia

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desteny was the best!!"

Alexis Guadalajara

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and extremely helpful. Highly recommend. Destiny was phenomenal."

Ameris Munoz

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desteny was amazing at getting me everything I needed!"

Julie Sanchez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a helpful, friendly & great team! Thank you Desteny!!"

Jacqueline Lara

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office gives great service! They have a great atmosphere and everyone is helpful. Destiny is a great asset to team she is very knowledgeable and you can always count on her!:)"

Rose Luna

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desteny Castaneda is the absolute best! Highly recommend asking for her."

Mr Frausto

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service out there!!!! Thank you so much Mario!"

humberto morales chavez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A great service. Very happy with the service. Alex thank you very much for your help. mario castaneda good job (Original) Un gran servisio. Muy contento con el servisio. Alex mil gracias por tu ayuda. Mario castaneda buen trabajo"

Felix Perez

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Patty thank you very much for your kindness you are very kind I loved your attention thank you (Original) Patty muchas gracias por tu amabilidad eres muy amable me encanto tu atención gracias"

Frances Nowak

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never had an issue with the customer service at this location. The experience I had with Alex was great. He went above and beyond to get an answer for me. I never had an issue with any of the reps there. Awesome workers who show respect and being friendly to their clients."

jesus ramirez

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to get insurance after I brought a new car. Usually this process is tedious but the staff at this State Farm made it quick and simple. Alex Franco in particular was exceptional at making sure I got what I needed while providing wonderful customer service. 5/5 would definitely recommend."

Carolina Gallegos

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario Castaneda's staff is the best! Will continue to come here as long as I can."

freddy perez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was great. He answered all our questions, was very knowledgeable and gave us competitive pricing. Did not feel pressured at all. Definelty recommend if you are looking for an insurance agent. 5 star+"

eric Cardenas

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with many insurance agencies in the past, and most of the experiences i’ve had were not pleasant. To me dealing with insurance agencies was just another burden, as it feels like the agents are just trying to make money off of you and not help you. That wasn’t the case with State Farm. After meeting with Alex Franco, i knew i had found the agent for me. Alex did a great job communicating any information i need and answering any questions i had. I was most please with his attentiveness and time efficiency, I didn’t feel like i was pestering anyone, like my past experiences with other agents/institutions. I will recommend anyone looking for easy and honest insurance, to look for State Farm agent Alex."

Paulina Avelar

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty was amazing!!! She was so helpful and friendly. I will definitely will be recommending her!"

Charles Gonzalez

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Alex is very friendly. Ask for him. Very good service 5 stars (Original) Alex es muy amable .pregunten por el .muy buen servicio 5 estrellas"